2012-2013 Season

Season Opener (Esmeralda and the Hunchback, Three Virgins and a Devil, Raymonda Variations)

Friday, November 2 – Opening Night Gala (gala at 6:30 pm, performance at 8:00 pm)
Saturday, November 3 – 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 4 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm
Stevie Eller Dance Theatre

The Nutcracker

Friday, December 21 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 – 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm
Centennial Hall

Passionately, Piazzolla!

Friday, February 15 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 16 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 17 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm
Temple of Music and Art

Dance & Dessert 2013

Friday, April 5 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 6 – 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 7 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm
Stevie Eller Dance Theatre

BT2 (Tucson's Premier Youth Ballet)
Hansel & Gretel, Les Sylphides

Saturday, May 18 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 19 – 2:00 pm
Stevie Eller Dance Theatre